April 25, 2019, 05:27:35 AM

Author Topic: VCCBuy.us Is A Confirmed Scam  (Read 1498 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Ken Nwankwo

  • Make MONEY With Ease!
  • The Guru's Guru
  • Hyper Active Guru
  • *****
  • Posts: 621
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • Get FREE Online Tutorial @ http://KenNwankwo.com
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - kkangroup@yahoo.com
    • View Profile
    • Buy Tablets, Smartphones, Laptops, Software and EBooks Online
    • Email
VCCBuy.us Is A Confirmed Scam
« on: April 27, 2011, 02:08:54 AM »
Hello Gurus,

A good fellow just brought a case to me around
2.01am Wednesday morning about a site he paid
for VISA card that bear my name: Ken Nwankwo
and KKAN Online Systems as the owner.

The website is: VCCBuy.us

To tell you the truth, I'm NEVER the owner. This is
impersonation to the highest order and I will write
the hosting provider to kill the site.

You are hereby warned NEVER to deal with VCCBuy.us
or any other site that impersonate my name or firm name.

My exchanger site for now still remains: NigeriaGoldExchange.com


Ken Nwankwo
« Last Edit: April 27, 2011, 02:19:03 AM by Ken Nwankwo »
Top Notch Sites For MONEY Making:
www.GurusHosting.com - Cheapest and Best Hosting Service


Learn how to buy Quality and Durable Laptops in Nigeria
Learn how to buy Ultraslim Android 4.0 Tablet in Nigeria