May 22, 2013, 05:03:18 PM

Author Topic: Are these guys legit  (Read 437 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline constanttime

  • Fresh Guru
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • In God We Trust
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - constanttime@yahoo.com
    • View Profile
Are these guys legit
« on: February 09, 2012, 11:49:20 AM »

 I came across these excahange website claiming they exchange LR USD to PM USD @ $1.35. I do not know if these people are geniue has anyone dealt with them. I will be greatfull to have a feedback on them.
Do You Want To Buy/Sell Your Ecurrencies? If Yes Then Pm Me Now

Offline aizen

  • Fresh Guru
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Are these guys legit
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2012, 05:13:01 PM »
They ar not legit atall. I've come across something like dat,then u go 2 another site & switch ur PM back 2 LR. They hav a way of diverting d money u wanna transfer 2 PM provided u're using their site...

Offline larry4realcash

  • Fresh Guru
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Are these guys legit
« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2012, 04:03:33 PM »
Who are this people?. why not mention the Name of the Exchange Site, so that we can see a way to help you out.

Offline Andi22

  • Fresh Guru
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • I am here to learn a lot and help all new members.
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - andreas.zweck@yahoo.de
    • View Profile
Re: Are these guys legit
« Reply #3 on: December 26, 2012, 07:44:28 PM »
Can you tell me the link of the website that I can make a picture of it?

 

Learn how to buy Quality and Durable Laptops in Nigeria
Learn how to buy Ultraslim Android 4.0 Tablet in Nigeria