May 19, 2012, 10:12:44 AM

Author Topic: Are these guys legit  (Read 105 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline constanttime

  • Fresh Guru
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
  • In God We Trust
    • Yahoo Instant Messenger - constanttime@yahoo.com
    • View Profile
Are these guys legit
« on: February 09, 2012, 11:49:20 AM »

 I came across these excahange website claiming they exchange LR USD to PM USD @ $1.35. I do not know if these people are geniue has anyone dealt with them. I will be greatfull to have a feedback on them.
Do You Want To Buy/Sell Your Ecurrencies? If Yes Then Pm Me Now

Offline aizen

  • Fresh Guru
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Are these guys legit
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2012, 05:13:01 PM »
They ar not legit atall. I've come across something like dat,then u go 2 another site & switch ur PM back 2 LR. They hav a way of diverting d money u wanna transfer 2 PM provided u're using their site...

 

CLICK To Learn How To Get A Functional PayPal Account
Smartly And 'Scriptly' Arrest Your Sales Page Visitors And Triple CONVERSION - Both Sales And Opt-in
Grab This Powerful and Complete Guide To Blogging Profit